Tour Packages http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in Tour Packages Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:42:17 +0530 en-us http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in Delhi Manali Volvo Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Shimla Short Escape Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Mesmerizing Nainital Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-nainital-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-nainital-tour.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Corbett Nainital Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/corbett-nainital-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/corbett-nainital-tour.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delightful Goa Vacation Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/delightful-goa-vacation-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/delightful-goa-vacation-tour.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Amazing Ladakh Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/amazing-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/amazing-ladakh-tour.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mosaic Ladakh Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/mosaic-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/mosaic-ladakh-tour.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Shimla Manali Package http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-package.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-package.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Rafting Package 1N 2D http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/rafting-package1n2d.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/rafting-package1n2d.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights 02 Nights // 03 Days JK Devotional Tour (Amarnath Package) http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/02-nights03-daysjk-devotional-tour-amarnath-package.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/02-nights03-daysjk-devotional-tour-amarnath-package.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights North East 5N 6D Tour Packages http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/north-east5n6d-tour-packages.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/north-east5n6d-tour-packages.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Short Escape to Sariska Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-sariska-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-sariska-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Escape to Jaisalmer Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jaisalmer-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jaisalmer-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Escape to Jaipur Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jaipur-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jaipur-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Oberoi Vrinda Cruise Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/oberoi-vrinda-cruise-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/oberoi-vrinda-cruise-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights 3 Days Periyar Tour with Treehouse http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/3-days-periyar-tour-with-treehouse.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/3-days-periyar-tour-with-treehouse.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Escape to Wayanad Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-wayanad-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-wayanad-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights 3 Days Trip to Goa Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/3-days-tripto-goa-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/3-days-tripto-goa-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Delightful Goa Vacation Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/delightful-goa-vacation-tour1.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/delightful-goa-vacation-tour1.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Goa Honeymoon Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/goa-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/goa-honeymoon-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Andaman Island Honeymoon Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/andaman-island-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/andaman-island-honeymoon-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Andaman Tour Package http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/andaman-tour-package.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/andaman-tour-package.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Amazing Andaman Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/amazing-andaman-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/amazing-andaman-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Bir Billing Paragliding Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Shimla Short Escape Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour1.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour1.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Splendid Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Amarnath Yatra by Helicopter From Baltal Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/amarnath-yatraby-helicopter-from-baltal-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/amarnath-yatraby-helicopter-from-baltal-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Patnitop Tour with Vaishno Devi http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/patnitop-tour-with-vaishno-devi.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/patnitop-tour-with-vaishno-devi.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kashmir - E - Kashmir Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/kashmire-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/kashmire-kashmir-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mathura Vrindavan Agra Tour Package http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-agra-tour-package.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-agra-tour-package.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Taj Mahal With Khajuraho Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/taj-mahal-with-khajuraho-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/taj-mahal-with-khajuraho-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Jaipur Bharatpur Agra Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/jaipur-bharatpur-agra-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/jaipur-bharatpur-agra-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Ladakh Honeymoon Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/ladakh-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/ladakh-honeymoon-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Ladakh Wonder Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/ladakh-wonder-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/ladakh-wonder-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights 4 Days TUTC Chamba Luxury Camp Thiksey Ladakh Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/4-days-tutc-chamba-luxury-camp-thiksey-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/4-days-tutc-chamba-luxury-camp-thiksey-ladakh-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Little Tibet Experience Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/little-tibet-experience-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/little-tibet-experience-tour.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Meghalaya Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/meghalaya-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/meghalaya-tour.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kerala 4N/5D- Mth Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/kerala4n5d-mth-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/kerala4n5d-mth-tour.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Gujarat Package http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/gujarat-package.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/gujarat-package.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Arunachal Pradesh Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/arunachal-pradesh-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/arunachal-pradesh-tour.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Shimla Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/shimla-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/shimla-tour.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Manali Tour Package http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/manali-tour-package.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/manali-tour-package.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kullu Manali Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-tour.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Manali Honeymoon Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/manali-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/manali-honeymoon-tour.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dharamshala Hill Station Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-hill-station-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-hill-station-tour.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Khusboo Gujarat Ki Tour http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/khusboo-gujaratki-tour.htm http://www.kalawatitourandtravels.in/tour-packages/khusboo-gujaratki-tour.htm Sat, 11 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights